Latest

Sunday 12th July
This week's message from Scott can be viewed 
here.

Wednesday 8th July
We continue our series of Bible stories with Moira Merriweather telling us the Parable of the Good Samaritan.

Sunday 5th July 
Here's today's 
message from Scott, this week called "Mountaintop Moments, Vital in the Valley".

Wednesday 1st July
Over the summer, and now that Monday Club TV is finished, we're going to share a series on the Parables of Jesus, told by a different person from the church each week. This series is aimed at children, but most of us are children at heart, so hopefully we can all enjoy it!. Thanks to Ally McLachlan for starting us off with the 
Parable of the Pharisee and the Tax Collector.

Sunday 28th June
This Sunday's message from Scott is 
here.

Mondy 22nd June
The final Monday Club of the series can be viewed here. The children have been voting to see either Scott or Anne getting gunged....I wonder who "wins"!

We are offering books to children to take part in a summer reading challenge. Click here to find out more.

Sunday 21st June
Click here to listen to this week's message from Scott.

Friday 19th June
A great video diary from 
Lauren; definitely worth watching!

Monday 15th June
Here's this week's 
Monday Club TV

Sunday 14th June
Sunday morning has come round again! Hope you've had a good week. Here's this week's 
message from Scott.

Friday 12th June
Our series of "lockdown diaries" continues with this contribution from 
John McLauchlin.

Monday 8th June
Monday Club TV time again!

Sunday 7th June
Here's this week's thought from Scott; "
Still haven't found what you're looking for."

Friday 5th June
Thank you to Caitlin Kelly for putting together such an interesting 
Lockdown Diary entry.

Monday 1st June
We're in to June now...can you believe it! Here's this week's 
Monday Club TV.

Sunday 31st May
Here is this week's message from Scott.

Friday 29th May
Our series of Lockdown Diary entries continues;  this week's contribution is from 
Chris Angwin

Monday 25th May
Click here for Monday Club TV. This week one of the leaders get soaked....I wonder who it'll be?!

Sunday 24th May
Here is this week's message from Scott.

Friday 22nd May
In our midweek newsletter we've had a series called "lockdown diaries" where people share about what they are doing during this time. We thought we would record some of them as YouTube videos. To start with, here is 
Moira McCarrell's diary.

Monday 18th May
This week's Monday Club TV is 
here. Also this week, we've produced a wee video on thankfulness. Do you know some of the faces in this?

Sunday 17th May
Hope you've had a good week. 
Click here for this week's message from Scott.

Monday 11th May
This week's episode of Monday Club TV can be viewed 
here.

We have put together activity bags based around the story of Noah and offered them to Monday Club and Our Space families. If you're in the area and your child would like one (even if they don't come to anything in the church) then e-mail Anne.

craft bags

Sunday 10th May
Click here for today's message from Scott.

Monday 3rd May
Here's this wee
k's Monday Club TV. Thanks to all the young people involved in putting it together.

Sunday 3rd May
Today's message from Scott.

Monday 27th April
It's Monday again, so time for Monday Club! 
Click here to view Monday Club TV.

Sunday 26th April
Click here for this week's message from Scott.

Monday 20th April
This would have been the first week back of Monday Club after the school holidays. Obviously we're not meeting this term, so instead enjoy 
Monday Club TV!

Sunday 19th April
This week's message from Scott has the intriguing title "Who we are and who we "R nought".


ceWhat is the purpose of life? What is God like? Who is Jesus? Why is the world so troubled and does God have a plan? How can we even know the answers to these questions?

Perhaps questions like these and others have been on your mind? Perhaps the current crisis has brought them into sharp focus or maybe for some time you have felt drawn to find out more about the Christian faith and what it means to be a Christian?

Would you be keen to join others in a once a week online Christianity Explored course, where we will explore the key elements of the Christian faith?

The course would start within the next week or so and run for approximately 7 weeks. This will be a time that is convenient to all involved, and would be a good opportunity to ask questions and find out more in an informal way.

If you would like to register your interest or find out more please contact Scott or Anne.


Monday 13th April
Congratulations to the winners of our Easter egg decorating competition! 

p1-3 winner: Eilidh  runner-up: Lacey

p1-3 winnerp1-3 runner up

p4-7 winner: Paige  runner-up: Jayden

p4-7 Winnerp4-7 runner-up

Sunday 12th April
Happy Easter! Our Easter Sunday message is 
here.

Saturday 11th April
The last of our midweek reflections looks at the in between day of Easter Saturday. 
Click here to listen.

Friday 10th April
It's Good Friday today, and as Christians we're remembering Jesus' death on the cross. Scott shares a reflection on what this means: 
click here.

Thursday 9th April
Today John Tallach shares some thoughts on Jesus in the Garden of Gethsemane, the night before he died. 
Click here to listen to this.

Wednesday 8th April
Today's thought looks at Luke Chapter 22 verses 14 to 21. 
Click here.

Tuesday 7th April
Today's Holy Week thought is from Moira McCarrell. 
Click here to listen to it.

Monday 6th April
This is Holy Week, the week leading up to Easter. To remind us of this and help us reflect, each day this week people from the congregation will share a short thought. 
Click here to see today's.

Sunday 5th April
Today is Palm Sunday. This week's message from Scott is 
here.

Sunday 29th March
Click here for this week's video message from Scott.

Sunday 22nd March
Today is the first Sunday that we haven't been able to gather as church. But that doesn't stop us being church, and we'll find new ways of keeping in contact. We have a new Youtube channel, and Scott has uploaded some messages for today. 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQoURrtaxgRKo2qDIxATL9Q  


logo